Adding Batteries for Accessories

I am new to the GEM/electric car world and have just acquired a 2002 e825 for very little money. The batteries had been diagnosed as “DEAD” and needing replacement. I have a NOCO battery charger with a refresh function and decided to give it a try. It typically took 24 hours for each battery to be refreshed and recharged but I ended up with 6 good batteries. I realized that I was going to spend some money on maintenance but things have gone way past maintenance at this point.I am interested in adding 2 additional batteries outside of the main circuit as “HOUSE” power but would like to have them charge off the main circuit when I charge the cart. My questions are:
1). Is the capability to charge off the main circuit a dream or can it be done?
2). Has anyone else done this and if so where are you mounting the additional batteries?
3). I am electrically challenged so any help with detailed instructions (think stick figures)would be appreciated.

Thanks Glenn

Bump Anybody? I would really appreciate any help offered.

I am no expert, but am wondering why? The built in charger (also have 2002 e825) was set for 72 volts although others on the forum indicate using a QuikQ at higher levels for lithium upgrades. There really isn’t any secure place to add more batteries. I would guess you could charge with an off board charger.

I am adding batteries to power a sound system and some additional lighting. My experience with this is from the boating world where it is common to have a different battery or pair of batteries to power accessories and a separate battery dedicated to the engine.