'14 eL XD electrical problems

Hi all! Newbie here with a problem. We’ve had this Gem since new, never had problems before, just regular maintenance.
Yesterday it started having issued while driving, the dash display would flicker and the car would stumble. This morning if I try to drive it the display goes black and the car stalls. Sometimes the display will flicker on and off, and there are relays clicking. Sometimes the display goes black for a while, then comes back on.
I’ve checked battery connections, all clean and tight, fully charged. I’ve checked all fuses. I’ve shaken all wiring and plugs, but cannot get the display to flicker. I know it sounds like a loose connection, but I’ve yet to find one.
Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Do you have power to anything or is it completely dead? If you don’t have any power you should probably check the other end of the positive and negative cables. If you still have power at some accessories I’d pull the dash and check all cables there as well as the plug to the controller and make sure it’s properly seated

Heavy keys can cause key switch to fail.

It seems that all power fails. I have checked all battery cable connections as well as all cables and plugs behind dash. Even removed the main relay and cleaned the contacts on it. Problem still persists.

Key switch has been replaced with a toggle switch.

Ok, after further checking, 72 volt system to the power distribution box is constant, 12 volt system seems to be the problem. Tied a test light into the power outlet on the dash and the light goes off as power is lost. Hooked up multimeter to battery cables at the distribution box and had power at all times.
Can’t duplicate the problem in the shop, but take off down the road and it’ll quit in less that 200’. Display and test light just flickering on and off. Wait a few seconds the lights will come back on, but try to take off it just cuts out again.

Hi